Dymocks Catalogue valid 31 May - 4 Jul 2022 - page 17 *

1 ...

17

... 21
Dymocks Catalogue - 31 May 2022 - 4 Jul 2022 - Sales products - diary, children's book. Page 17.
1 ... 17 ... 21

Scroll through this Dymocks catalogue valid from 31 May 2022 to 4 Jul 2022 to see the latest deals. On 20 pages of the current weekly catalogue, you will find the best goods from the Other category. This Dymocks catalogue offers discounts on more than 25 products, making sure you get the best deal on the things you buy! If you want to save on your next shopping trip to Dymocks, don't forget to look through the entire catalogue from page 1 to page 20. On the current page you will find promotions on diary, children's book; however, this catalogue from Dymocks offers many other sales on goods like cookbook, book. If you want to shop smart and save on your next shopping trip to Dymocks, don’t miss the latest weekly catalogue full of amazing prices and wonderful sales. Come back to Au Catalogues every day to make sure you don’t miss out on great specials offered by your favourite retailers.

* Valid at all Dymocks stores

Show more

Products in this catalogue

 
 
JORDAN GOULD RICHARD PRITCHARD WYLAH THE KOORIE WARRIOR A OUR PRICE SAVE AGE 8+ $12.99 $3 S RRP $15.99 GUARDIANS BK1 WYLAH THE KOORIE WARRIOR Jordan Gould & Richard Pritchard Introducing an unforgettable cast of characters, Wylah: The Koorie Warrior is a heart-stopping and imaginative adventure, inspired by First Nations history and grounded in culture. RRP $15.99 LOST IN THE DUNGEON ADVENTURES MUSHROOM MAZE EATON V James Parks The Last Kids on Earth gets a fantasy twist in this exciting first book in a new, highly illustrated middle grade series about the adventures of a boy who's the only human student at an academy for future explorers. BEN COSTA & Jics PAPAY AGE 8+ RRP $16.99 Zadie Ma • and the day,' who chased the moon ZADIE MA & THE DOG WHO CHASED THE MOON Gabrielle Wang Meet Zadie Ma, a girl who writes magical stories that sometimes come true. Can Zadie bring to life her most important story of all... the one where she finds Jupiter, the dog of her dreams? GABRIEL AN AGE 03 LEGO CITY MEET THE MINIFIGURES S NOCKE M FUN FACTS & PLAY IRCAS BUILD INSPIRAT AGE RRP $24.99 Police Patrol & Push Pull and Side Bec POLICE RRP $9.99 Children's OUR PRICE SAVE SOMAN CHAINANE $14.99 $3 RRP $17.99 THE RISE OF THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD & EVIL BK7 Soman Chainani RISE SCHOOL TENGODEVIL Go back in time to the beginning of the School and uncover the never-before-told events leading up to Sophie and Agatha's dramatic arrival at the school and the beginning of their epic fairy tale. OUT 15 JUNE OUR PRICE SAVE THE $15.99 $2 MARVELLERS RRP $17.99 THE MARVELLERS BK1 Dhonielle Clayton ************** Dhonielle Clayton makes her middle-grade debut with a fantasy adventure set in a global magic school in the sky, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Soman AO-AME DHONIELEE CLAY Chainani and Melissa de la Cruz. AGE 8+ STUNT RRP $16.99 STUNT KIDS Trent Roberts www A hilariously thrilling, search- and-rescue adventure starring timid Gretel Grey who becomes part of a daredevil team to save kids everywhere from a supervillain. TRENT ROBERTS KiB'S AGE 11+ RRP $16.99 MY HEART & OTHER BREAKABLES Alex Barclay The hilarious and deeply moving Alex Barclay diary novel from bestselling Heart author Alex Barclay - this might just be the funniest book ever to make you cry your eyes out. & OTHER BREAKABLES How It my man, found my and more funds sth catastry AGE 11+ ANH DO HOT DOG LOLLY TIME SAVE OUR PRICE $10.99 $4 RRP $14.99 AGE 4+ AGE 10+ Miss Mary-Kate Martin's GUIDE TON MONSTERS Children's BOOK of the MONTH twilling WYATE The Wrath of the Woolington Wyem KAREN FOXLEE Hustrated by FREDA CHIU AGE 6+ RRP $14.99 THE WRATH OF THE WOOLINGTON WYRM BK1: MISS MARY-KATE MARTIN'S GUIDE TO MONSTERS Karen Foxlee ******** ********** A delightful fantasy-adventure from the award-winning and bestselling author of Lenny's Book of Everything and Dragon Skin, with lively line illustrations by Freda Chiu. LENNY'S BOOK Dragon Skin d ALSO AVAILABLE EVERYTHING FARIN TOGE "What a delight to read! A new heartwarming, action packed thrilling mystery series! A witty young girl full of heart and a marvellous fantasy world with a touch of fire-breathing wingless dragon, this is a story by Foxlee for those who still want to believe in monsters. Needless to say, Freda Chiu has also beautifully captured all of the above with her incredibly gorgeous illustrations throughout. A must read for fans of the Magnolia Moon series." Hsu Dymocks Category Manager ALL TIRELE ALL THE TIME ALL ACTION FACTION DUDE ANDY RILEY AGE 5+ RRP $15.99 OUT 15 JUNE AGE The Sugarcane Kids and the RED-BOTTOMED BOAT SAO Charlie Archbold RRP $14.99 AGE 7+ 17

Other Dymocks catalogues

Latest catalogues